Phone: +353 65 7075761
Ways to Get Around

The Cliffs of Moher Shuttle - http://www.cliffsofmohershuttle.ie

Bus Eireann - www.buseireann.ie

Aran Islands, O' Brien Linewww.obrienline.com

Aran Islands, Doolin2Aranwww.doolin2aranferries.com

Dial-A-Tour Cab Servicewww.taxicabdoolin.com

Car Rental in ClareClare Car Rental 

Campervan and Motorhome hire in Irelandwww.vanderlust.com

Big O Taxis Galway Citywww.bigotaxis.com


Tour Companies and Travel
Agents

Ireland West Tours - http://www.irelandwesttours.com

Discover Ireland Tours - http://www.discoverirelandtours.com

My Ireland Tours - http:www.myirelandtour.com


Western Shuttle Tourshttp://www.westernshuttle.com/

Tour Irelandwww.tourireland.com

Indianmirror.comIndia Travel and Holiday guide



Local Attractions Doolin

Tour Clare Website - http://www.tourclare.com/

Burren Smokehouse - www.burrensmokehouse.ie

Cliffs of Moherwww.cliffsofmoher.ie

Michael cusack centrewww.michaelcusack.ie

Surf Lessonwww.surfschool.tv

Aillwee Cavewww.aillweecave.ie

Doolin Cavewww.doolincave.ie

Caher Connell Stone Forts - www.burrenforts.ie

Doolin Garden & Nursery - Matt O'Connell. Grower and Garden designer

Ghost of Michael Cusack - www.michaelcusack.ie
 
About Doolinwww.doolinireland.net

Irish Gift Shopirish gifts

Celtic Jewellery made in Doolinhttp://www.celtic-designs.com

Blarney Woolen Mills -
www.blarney.com


Pubs/Restaurants near Doolin

Restaurants in Clare - Clare Restaurants
 
The Roadside Tavern -
 www.roadsidetavern.ie

Doolin Restaurantswww.restaurants.ie/Town/Doolin


Eco-Tourism

Burren Eco Tourism Networkwww.burrenecotourism.com

Eco Tourismwww.ecotourism.org

Eco Tourismwww.ecotourism.com

Conservationwww.conservation.org/learn/culture/ecotourism/Pages/ecotourism.aspx

Sustainable Travel
www.sustainabletravelinternational.org


Hotels Near Doolin

Aran View Country House Hotel - www.aranview.com

Hotels in Clareclare hotels
 
Burkes Armada Hotel, Spanish Point - www.armadahotel.com
 
Hotel Doolin, Doolin, Co. Clare - www.hoteldoolin.ie
 
Bellbridge House Hotel Spanish Point County Clare Irelandwww.bellbridgehotelclare.com
 
The Burren Coast Hotel & Holiday Complex, Ballyvaughan, Clarewww.burrencoast.ie
 
Cliffs of Moher Hotel, Liscannor, Co. Clarewww.cliffsofmoherhotel.ie
 
Tír gan Éan House Hotel, Doolin  - www.tirganean.ie
 
Carrygerry House Hotel, Shannon, Co. Clare  - www.carrygerryhouse.com
 
Dromoland Castle Hotel Irelandwww.dromoland.ie 


Hotels Ireland

Offaly Hotels - 4 Star Bridge House Hotel Accommodation Tullamorewww.bridgehouse.com

Galway Hotels - 4 Star Westwood Hotel Galway

Luxury 5 Star Adare Manor Hotel & Golf Resort Limerick - www.adaremanor.com
 
Dublin hotel Accommodationhotel dublin

Hotels in Belfasthotel belfast

Hotels in Galwaygalway hotels
 
Hotels in Dublindublin hotels

The Leitrim Inn, Carrick on Shannonleitrim hotels
 
Ryan's Hotel, Cong, Co Mayohotels cong

 

Hostels

Rainbow Hostelwww.rainbowhostel.net

East Clare Hostels, Feakle, Clareclare b&b 

Self-Catering Near Doolin

Hogans Cottageshttp://www.hogansirishcottages.com/doolin-cottages.html

Doolin Heaven Self Cateringhttp://www.doolin-haven.com

Cliffhouse Self Catering Doolinself catering doolin
 
Cliffview Self Cateringwww.doolinselfcatering.com

Riverbank Cottages, Scarriff, Co. Clareself catering scarriff

Summer Cove, Lahinch, Clareself catering lahinch 

Aran View Apartments, Doolin, Clareapartments doolin

Waterside Luxury Holiday Homes in DoolinHoliday Rental Homes Doolin

 
Self-Catering Ireland

Loughnane's Feakle, Co Clare - Self Catering and B&B East Clare

Glenboy Accommodation, Meathself catering meath

Kerry Cottage ; Killorglin, Kerryself catering kerry

The Harbour Mill, Westportself catering westport 

Bed and Breakfast Near Doolin
B & B Ireland - http://www.bandbireland.com/Search/Clare

Blue Horizons B&B - www.bluehorizons.ie

Atlantic View Doolin - www.atlanticviewdoolin.ie

Killilagh Housewww.doolin-ireland.com

Atlantic Sunset Bed and Breakfast Doolinwww.atlanticsunsetdoolin.com

4 Star B&Bwww.clarevillehouse.net

Cliffview B&B ; Liscannorcliffs of moher accommodation

Twin Peaks Bed & Breakfastwww.doolin-accommodations.com

McDermott's Pubwww.mcdermottspubdoolin.com

Village Crafts Shopwww.doolincraftshop.com

Churchfield Bed & Breakfastwww.doolinaccommodations.com

Glasha Meadows Bed & Breakfastwww.glashameadows.com
 
Moher Lodge, County Clarecliffs of moher
 
Hawthorn Lodge B&B, County Clareb&b county clare
 
Vaughans B&B ; Liscannor, County Clarelahinch b&b
 

Accommodation in  Lisdoonvarna, Clareb&b lisdoonvarna

Grovemount House, Ennistymon  - www.grovemount-ennistymon.com/

Admiralty Lodge, Spanish Point, Miltown Malbay, Co. Clarewww.admiralty.ie
 
Ballyvara House Co. Clarewww.ballyvarahouse.ie
 
Kells Country House, Shannonwww.kellscountryhouse.com/ 

Vaughan Lodge Lahinch Clarewww.vaughanlodge.ie 

Local Business Co. Clare

Property in Clareproperty for sale clare 
Jobs in Clareclare jobs 
Old Chairs, Kilrush, Co. Clareantique restoration

Bed and Breakfast Ireland
Ballintaggart House, Dingle, County Kerrydingle b&b
 
Claremount House B&B Salthillsalthill b&b

Muckross House, Dromcondra, Dublin Citydublin b&b
 
Red River Lodge B&B, Ballinab&b ballina
 
Maloneys Lodge, Foxfordfoxford b&b
 
Avlon House B&B, Carlow Townb&b carlow
 
ABC Guesthouse, Dublin Cityb and b Dublin 

Tourist Information Ireland
Festivals in County Galway - galway festivals

Tourist Information Galway - information county galway

County Galway, Ireland - galway

Coppinger & Curran, Moylough - wedding photographers

 

Local Attractions